Related

Type Title More Information Credited author/s NON-CRC
External Resource Efficacy of past and current vegetation and land management policy in bushfire management mclarke
External Resource Developing risk modelling for determining the extent and location of prescribed fire to mitigate bushfire impact Ruth Ryan
External Resource Cooperation or invasion? Philip Zylstra
External Resource Landscape prescribed burning: a south west Australian perspective nburrows Rick Sneeuwjagt
Presentation-Audio-Video National Fire Fuels Science webinar - The thing about hazard reduction (webinar 1 of 3)
External Resource Questions and comments from the audience: 6 May 2020 - The thing about hazard reduction: why is it so difficult and divisive?
Presentation-Slideshow Webinar 1 (6 May): Justin Leonard presentation jleonard
Presentation-Slideshow Webinar 1 (6 May): Sarah Harris presentation sharris
Presentation-Slideshow Webinar 1 (6 May): Sascha Rundle presentation Sascha Rundle
Presentation-Slideshow Webinar 2 (13 May): Mike Clarke presentation mclarke
Presentation-Slideshow Webinar 2 (13 May): Neil Burrows presentation nburrows
Presentation-Slideshow Webinar 2 (13 May): Tina Bell presentation tbell
External Resource Questions and comments from the audience: 13 May 2020 - The science of hazard reduction: what do we know, what are the knowledge gaps?
Presentation-Audio-Video National Fire Fuels Science webinar - The science of hazard reduction (webinar 2 of 3)
Presentation-Slideshow Webinar 2 (13 May): Phil Zylstra presentation Philip Zylstra
Presentation-Slideshow Webinar 2 (13 May): Mark Adams presentation madams
Presentation-Audio-Video Q&A with ABC's Sascha Rundle - National Fire Fuels Science webinar: the thing about hazard reduction
Presentation-Audio-Video Q&A with Dr Neil Burrows - National Fire Fuels Science webinar: the science of hazard reduction nburrows
Presentation-Slideshow Webinar 3 (20 May): Valerie Densmore presentation Dr Valerie Densmore
Presentation-Slideshow Webinar 3 (20 May): Adam Leavesley presentation aleavesley
Presentation-Slideshow Webinar 3 (20 May): Ruth Ryan presentation
Presentation-Slideshow Webinar 3 (20 May): Simon Heemstra presentation sheemstra
Presentation-Audio-Video National Fire Fuels Science webinar - The practice of hazard reduction (webinar 3 of 3)
External Resource Questions and comments from the audience: 20 May 2020 - The practice of hazard reduction: what are the potentials and limitations?
Presentation-Audio-Video Q&A with A/Prof Phil Zylstra - National Fire Fuels Science webinar: the science of hazard reduction Philip Zylstra
Presentation-Audio-Video Q&A with Prof Mike Clarke - National Fire Fuels Science webinar: the science of hazard reduction mclarke
Presentation-Audio-Video Q&A with A/Prof Tina Bell - National Fire Fuels Science webinar: the science of hazard reduction tbell
Presentation-Audio-Video Q&A with Ruth Ryan - National Fire Fuels Science webinar: the practice of hazard reduction Ruth Ryan
Presentation-Audio-Video Q&A with Dr Valerie Densmore - National Fire Fuels Science webinar: the practice of hazard reduction Valarie Densmore